UserID:      
Password:
Forgot?

We appreciate your interest in our company. Thank you for making us your #1 toy source.

For your convenience you will find the best way to contact us below.

Jide Trading, Inc.
6021 BANDINI BLVD
BELL, CA 90040
Toll Free: (866) 544-7822
Fax: (323) 726-7788

Business Hours:

8:00AM – 5:00PM PST
Monday - Friday

SALES TEAM

Jimmy Hernandez
jimmy@jidetrading.com
(323) 726-9988 x 108

Walter Martinez

Walter@jidetrading.com
(323) 726-9988 x 102

Tania Acevedo
tania@jidetrading.com
(323) 726-9988 x 112

Jessica Gutierrez
jessica@jidetrading.com
(323) 726-9988 x 113

Lina Flores

Linaf@jidetrading.com

(323)-726-9988 x 109

Karla Rosales

karla@jidetrading.com

(323)-726-9988 x 111

 

SHIPPING AND RECIEVING

Fredy Rivera
fredy@jidetrading.com
(323) 726-9988 x104